2018-19 CMS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Willamette @ Newberg, Ore. (Wheeler Sports Center) W, 56-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at George Fox L, 66-48 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at Pacific (Ore.) W, 54-48 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Dallas @ Claremont, CA W, 58-24 Final
  Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. College of New Jersey W, 87-52 Final
  Wells Classic
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Chapman * L, 64-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 85-74 Final
Sun., Dec. 09 vs. UC Santa Cruz W, 67-51 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 vs. La Sierra W, 85-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Colby W, 60-44 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. King's (Pa.) W, 83-60 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at Redlands * W, 47-41 Final
Mon., Jan. 07 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 72-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Occidental * W, 77-49 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at La Verne * W, 80-71 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 at Caltech * W, 68-48 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at Whittier * W, 75-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Chapman * W, 49-47 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 78-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Redlands * W, 53-41 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. La Verne * Postponed
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Whittier * W, 56-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Caltech * W, 62-47 Final
Mon., Feb. 11 vs. La Verne * W, 75-43 Final
  Rescheduled from 2/2
Wed., Feb. 13 at Occidental * W, 80-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Cal Lutheran * W, 57-43 Final
  Senior Day
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Redlands W, 72-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 60-57 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Finals
* Conference
Bold team: Home event