2019-20 CMS Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 38.2
3PT % 29.8
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
November
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Westmont (Exh.) # W, 58-39 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. University of Puget Sound W, 61-59 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Emory W, 64-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Willamette W, 66-47 Final
Fri., Nov. 29 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan W, 104-70 Final
  David Wells Classic
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Voelkel Gymnasium W, 41-37 Final
  David Wells Classic
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. Hendrix @ St. Louis, Mo. (WU Field House) W, 87-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 at Washington (Mo.) L, 67-52 Final
Wed., Dec. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 80-78 Final
  at Voelkel Gymnasium
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. St. Vincent @ Las Vegas, NV 10:00 AM PST
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. DeSales @ Las Vegas, NV 12:00 PM PST
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 vs. Whittier * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 08 at Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 11 at Caltech * 4:00 PM PST
Mon., Jan. 13 vs. Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 22 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Jan. 25 at Chapman * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Jan. 29 vs. Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Whittier * 4:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * 8:30 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Caltech * 7:00 PM PST
Mon., Feb. 10 vs. La Verne * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Occidental * 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 19 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 22 at La Verne * 4:00 PM PST
Thu., Feb. 27 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % 7:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 29 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event