2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 0.97
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Soka W, 6-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at La Verne * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 07 at Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0 Final
  Wydown Classic
Sat., Sep. 08 at Fontbonne W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Pomona-Pitzer * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Cal Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Whittier * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Redlands * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Chapman * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Caltech * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 06 La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
Sat., Oct. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Oct. 17 Cal Lutheran * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 24 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Oct. 27 Occidental * 7:00 PM PDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event