Date Event Site Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 NCAA Diving Qualifiers %   TBA
  at Grinnell
Fri., Mar. 01 NCAA Diving Qualifiers %   TBA
  at Grinnell
 
February
Sun., Feb. 24 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Sat., Feb. 23 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 22 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Thu., Feb. 21 SCIAC Championships %   9:00 am
  Commerce, Calif.
Sun., Feb. 17 SCIAC Diving Championships   12:30 pm
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Feb. 16 SCIAC Diving Championships   9:30 am
  at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Feb. 09 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   11:00 am
Sat., Feb. 02 Cal Lutheran/La Verne *   CMS 234, ULV 50; CMS 234, CLU 58 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 @ Redlands *   W 194-39 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event