2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 27-2
Pct. .931
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 4-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Fri., Oct. 12 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Sat., Oct. 13 at ITA Nationals 10:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Alumni # 10:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. Idaho St. W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Caltech * W, 6-3 Final
  at Occidental * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 at UC San Diego W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Brandeis W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Nashville, Tenn. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Chicago @ Nashville, Tenn. W, 7-2 Final
  ITA D3 National Team Indoor Championship
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Emory @ Nashville, TN L, 5-3 Final
  ITA National Indoor Championships - Championship
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Haverford W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Quinnipiac W, 7-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Tufts W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Babson W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Sewanee W, 8-0 Final
  vs. Bowdoin Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Williams W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Chicago W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Middlebury W, 8-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Chapman * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Whittier * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Redlands * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Redlands % W, 5-1 Final
  SCIAC Semifinals
Sat., May. 04 vs. Pomona-Pitzer % W, 5-0 Final
  SCIAC Tournament Finals
Sat., May. 11 vs. Texas-Dallas % W, 6-0 Final
  NCAA Championships Second Round
Sun., May. 12 vs. Pomona-Pitzer % W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA Regional Finals
Mon., May. 20 vs. Carnegie Mellon % @ Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 5-1 Final
  NCAA DIII Championship Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 21 vs. Middlebury % @ Kalamazoo, Mich. - Stowe Stadium W, 5-2 Final
  NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Wed., May. 22 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) % @ Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 5-4 Final
  NCAA Division III Championship Match
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Individual Championships % TBA
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Individual Championships % TBA
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun., May. 26 at NCAA Individual Championships % 12:00 PM PDT
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event