2018-19 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 15 Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Sun., Sep. 16 Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont 9:00 AM PDT
  Fall Scramble
Fri., Sep. 28 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA West Regionals 9:00 AM PDT
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Fri., Oct. 12 at ITA Nationals 9:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
Sat., Oct. 13 at ITA Nationals 10:00 AM PDT
  Rome, Georgia
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni # 10:00 AM PST
Fri., Feb. 08 Idaho St. 4:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Caltech * 10:00 AM PST
  at Occidental * 2:00 PM PST
Sun., Feb. 10 UC San Diego 12:00 PM PST
Sat., Feb. 23 Brandeis TBA
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Sewanee, Tenn. TBA
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. TBA @ Sewanee, TN TBA
  ITA Indoor Nationals
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. TBA @ Sewanee, TN TBA
  ITA Indoor Nationals
Sun., Mar. 10 Hardin-Simmons 9:00 AM PDT
  Haverford 12:00 PM PDT
  Quinnipiac 3:00 PM PDT
Tue., Mar. 19 Tufts 11:30 AM PDT
Wed., Mar. 20 Sewanee 10:00 AM PDT
  Bowdoin 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Williams 11:00 AM PDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Chicago 10:00 AM PDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Middlebury 12:00 PM PDT
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Chapman * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Whittier * 3:00 PM PDT
Fri., Apr. 12 at Redlands * 3:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Cal Lutheran * 10:00 AM PDT
Wed., Apr. 24 at Pomona-Pitzer * 4:00 PM PDT
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Sat., May. 04 at SCIAC Tournament * TBA
Fri., May. 10 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Sat., May. 11 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Mon., May. 20 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Tue., May. 21 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Wed., May. 22 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event