Date Teams Event Results Links
January
Sat., Jan. 30 Alumni #    
  Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic
 
February
Sat., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Feb. 19 Whittier *   0
Sat., Feb. 20 La Verne *   0
  Westmont   3
 
March
Thu., Mar. 11 Colorado College   3
Fri., Mar. 12 Texas-Tyler   9
Sun., Mar. 14 Amherst   9
Mon., Mar. 15 Salisbury   6
Tue., Mar. 16 Hardin-Simmons   4
Sun., Mar. 21 Mills   0
Thu., Mar. 25 Whitworth   7
Sat., Mar. 27 Occidental *   3
Sun., Mar. 28 UC Santa Cruz   7
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 Redlands *   9
Sat., Apr. 03 Pomona-Pitzer *   9
Sat., Apr. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Fri., Apr. 16 Whittier * Whittier College 1
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Whittier 2
Sat., Apr. 17 Occidental * Whittier 4
  SCIAC Championships
Thu., Apr. 22 Ojai Tournament Ojai  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic #    
Fri., Feb. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   2
Fri., Feb. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Sat., Feb. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Sat., Feb. 26 Brandeis   0
 
March
Wed., Mar. 02 La Verne *   0
Fri., Mar. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
Sat., Mar. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
Fri., Mar. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Mon., Mar. 14 Trinity (TX)   2
  University of the South   1
Tue., Mar. 22 Trinity (CT)   2
Thu., Mar. 24 Pacific (OR)   1
Sat., Mar. 26 Whitman   0
Wed., Mar. 30 Oberlin   3
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Apr. 02 Cal Lutheran *   1
Fri., Apr. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Apr. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Sat., Apr. 16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Fri., Apr. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   5
  SCIAC Championships
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Caltech 9
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., Apr. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Caltech 3
  SCIAC Championships
Thu., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Fri., Apr. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Apr. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Sun., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Thu., May. 05 Point Loma   7
Fri., May. 06 Chapman   3
Fri., May. 13 Chapman   2
  NCAA Championships Second Round
Sat., May. 14 Pomona-Pitzer   2
  NCAA Championships Third Round
Tue., May. 24 Williams   5
  NCAA Championships Quarterfinals
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Sun., Oct. 02 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Thu., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Mobile, AL  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic #    
Sat., Feb. 18 Whittier *   0
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   7
Sat., Feb. 25 Bates College   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps DePauw University 1
  ITA National Indoors
Sat., Mar. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps DePauw University 7
  ITA National Indoors
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps DePauw University 4
  ITA National Indoors
Fri., Mar. 09 College of St. Benedict   1
  Caltech *   0
Mon., Mar. 12 Trinity University (TX)   0
Sun., Mar. 18 Amherst College    
  rain
Tue., Mar. 20 Bowdoin College   2
Thu., Mar. 22 Trinity College (CT)   0
Sun., Mar. 25 Middlebury College   5
Fri., Mar. 30 UC Santa Cruz   0
Sat., Mar. 31 Linfield College   0
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Claremont Club 9
Sat., Apr. 07 Occidental *   0
Sat., Apr. 14 Pomona-Pitzer *   0
Fri., Apr. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
Mon., Apr. 23 Redlands *   2
  rescheduled from 4/13
Thu., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Fri., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sun., Apr. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Cal State Northridge 5
  SCIAC Championships
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Cal State Northridge 5
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 12 Whitman   0
  NCAA West Regional
Sun., May. 13 Pomona-Pitzer   3
  NCAA West Regional
Mon., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Cary, NC 1
  NCAA Quarterfinals
 
September
Fri., Sep. 28 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Sat., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Sun., Sep. 30 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Mobile, AL  
Fri., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Mobile, AL  
Sat., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Mobile, AL  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic #    
Fri., Feb. 22 Brandeis University   0
Sat., Feb. 23 Vanguard University   1
  Bates College   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Point Loma Nazarene University   3
Sat., Mar. 09 University of the South   1
Sun., Mar. 10 Trinity University (TX)   0
  Case Western Reserve University   0
Tue., Mar. 12 Carnegie Mellon University   2
Thu., Mar. 14 Texas-Dallas   2
Fri., Mar. 22 Trinity College (CT)   1
Sat., Mar. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
  Williams College   4
Sun., Mar. 24 Middlebury College   2
Tue., Mar. 26 MIT   2
Wed., Mar. 27 DePauw University   2
Fri., Mar. 29 UC Santa Cruz   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Mar. 30 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Cal Lutheran *   1
Sat., Apr. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Fri., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 13 Whittier *   0
  Cal State L.A.   4
Fri., Apr. 19 La Verne *   0
  Washington & Lee University   4
Thu., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Fri., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sun., Apr. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Caltech * Pomona-Pitzer 0
  SCIAC Championships
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * Upland Tennis Club 7
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 11 UC Santa Cruz   1
  NCAA Team Championships Second Round
Sun., May. 12 Pomona-Pitzer   3
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Kalamazoo, MI 5
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Kalamazoo, MI 1
  NCAA Team Championships - Semifinals
Wed., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Kalamazoo, MI 0
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Place match
Thu., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps NCAA Championships, Kalamazoo, MI  
 
September
Fri., Sep. 27 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Sat., Sep. 28 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
Sun., Sep. 29 USTA/ITA West Regionals    
 
January
Wed., Jan. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Central Oahu Regional Park 8
Fri., Jan. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
Sat., Jan. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Central Oahu Regional Park 6
Sun., Jan. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   1
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   3
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
Sat., Feb. 15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
  Caltech *   1
Fri., Feb. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
  Postponed because of rain
 
March
Mon., Mar. 10 Georgetown   7
Wed., Mar. 12 Case Western Reserve   3
Fri., Mar. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
Sat., Mar. 15 Bowdoin   4
Fri., Mar. 21 Amherst   6
Sat., Mar. 22 Tufts   1
Sun., Mar. 23 University of Chicago   1
Tue., Mar. 25 Middlebury   4
Fri., Mar. 28 Chapman *   0
Sat., Mar. 29 Redlands *   0
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 Williams   6
Fri., Apr. 04 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 05 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
Sat., Apr. 12 Occidental *   0
Sun., Apr. 13 UC Santa Cruz   1
Sat., Apr. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
Thu., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Fri., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sat., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
Sun., Apr. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps #    
 
May
Fri., May. 02 Cal Lutheran *   0
  SCIAC Championships
  Redlands *   3
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 03 La Verne *   4
  SCIAC Championships - Finals
Sat., May. 10 Whitman %   1
  NCAA Team Championships - 2nd Round
Sun., May. 11 Pomona-Pitzer   0
  NCAA Team Championships - 3rd Round
Mon., May. 19 Johns Hopkins   5
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Thu., May. 22 Singles and Doubles Championships    
  NCAA Championships
Fri., May. 23 Singles and Doubles Championships    
  NCAA Championships
Sat., May. 24 Singles and Doubles Championships    
  NCAA Championships
 
September
Fri., Sep. 26 USTA/ITA West Regionals #    
Sat., Sep. 27 USTA/ITA West Regionals #    
Sun., Sep. 28 USTA/ITA West Regionals #    
 
October
Thu., Oct. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Sumter, SC  
Fri., Oct. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Sumter, SC  
Sat., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Sumter, SC  
Sun., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Sumter, SC  
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Cal State L.A.   1
Sat., Feb. 14 Alumnae Match #    
  Gerry Lahanas Alumnae Classic
Sat., Feb. 21 Bates   1
  Point Loma   2
Fri., Feb. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Santa Cruz 6
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   9
Sat., Mar. 07 Cal Lutheran *   0
Sun., Mar. 08 Washington (Mo.)   1
Tue., Mar. 10 Carnegie Mellon   2
Fri., Mar. 13 Emory   5
Thu., Mar. 19 Trinity (Conn.)   0
Fri., Mar. 20 Tufts   0
Sat., Mar. 21 Middlebury   2
Tue., Mar. 24 MIT   1
Fri., Mar. 27 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   8
  @ Claremont Club
Sat., Mar. 28 Whittier *   1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Apr. 10 Pomona-Pitzer *   3
Sat., Apr. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Apr. 17 Chapman *   0
  Occidental *   0
Thu., Apr. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Fri., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Sat., Apr. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Sun., Apr. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Occidental *   0
  SCIAC Championships - First Round
  Redlands *   0
  SCIAC Championships - Second Round
Sat., May. 02 Pomona-Pitzer *   2
  SCIAC Championships - Final Round
Sat., May. 09 Trinity (Tex.) %   0
  NCAA Team Championships - Second Round
Sun., May. 10 Pomona-Pitzer %   0
  NCAA Team Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Mason, Ohio 5
  NCAA Team Championships - Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Mason, Ohio 1
  NCAA Team Championships - Semifinals
Wed., May. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Mason, Ohio 1
  NCAA Team Championships - 3rd Place Match
Thu., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Mason, OH  
Fri., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Mason, OH  
Sat., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps # Mason, OH  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Feb. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Sat., Feb. 20 Brandeis   0
Fri., Feb. 26 Bates   0
Sat., Feb. 27 Caltech *   1
  Point Loma   1
Sun., Feb. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
 
March
Tue., Mar. 08 Carnegie Mellon   3
Wed., Mar. 16 Amherst   3
Thu., Mar. 17 Whitman   0
Sat., Mar. 19 Bowdoin   2
Fri., Mar. 25 Williams Emory University - Atlanta, GA 7
  Fab 5 Tournament
Sat., Mar. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   0
  Fab 5 Tourney
Sun., Mar. 27 Trinity (Tex.) Emory U - Atlanta, GA 1
  Fab 5 Tourney
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   4
Sat., Apr. 02 Middlebury   3
Sat., Apr. 09 Azusa Pacific    
Fri., Apr. 15 Redlands *   1
Sat., Apr. 16 Occidental *   2
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Thu., Apr. 28 La Verne *   0
 
May
Fri., May. 06 Caltech *   0
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 07 Redlands * Pomona-Pitzer 1
  SCIAC Championship Tournament
Sun., May. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps * % Pomona-Pitzer 7
  SCIAC Championships - Finals
Sat., May. 14 Trinity (Tex.) %   0
  NCAA Championships - Second Round
Sun., May. 15 Pomona-Pitzer %   3
  NCAA Championships - Third Round
Mon., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps % Kalamazoo 1
  NCAA Division III Tournament - Quarterfinals
 
September
Fri., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Pomona-Pitzer  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 ITA/USTA West Regionals Pomona-Pitzer  
Sun., Oct. 02 ITA/USTA West Regionals Pomona-Pitzer  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Alumni Day #    
Sat., Feb. 18 Cal Lutheran *   0
  Chapman *   0
Tue., Feb. 21 Brandeis   0
Fri., Feb. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps San Antonio, TX 9
  Trinity Invitational
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   6
  Trinity Invitational
Sat., Feb. 25 Washington (Mo.) San Antonio, TX 2
  Trinity Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Caltech *   0
  Christopher Newport   0
Wed., Mar. 15 Lehigh   2
Sat., Mar. 18 Bowdoin   3
Sun., Mar. 19 Sewanee   1
Mon., Mar. 20 Wis.-Whitewater   1
Sat., Mar. 25 Williams   3
Wed., Mar. 29 MIT   3
Fri., Mar. 31 Middlebury   1
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Whitman   0
Fri., Apr. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Apr. 08 Whittier *   0
  Point Loma   2
Fri., Apr. 14 Azusa Pacific   0
Sat., Apr. 15 Occidental *   0
Thu., Apr. 20 Pomona-Pitzer *   3
Sat., Apr. 22 UC Irvine   1
 
May
Fri., May. 05 Chapman *   0
  SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat., May. 06 Caltech * Redlands, CA 0
  SCIAC Championships
  Pomona-Pitzer * Redlands, CA 4
  SCIAC Championships
Sat., May. 13 East Texas Baptist %   0
  NCAA 2nd Round
Sun., May. 14 Pomona-Pitzer %   3
  NCAA 3rd Round
Mon., May. 22 Washington (Mo.) % Chattanooga, TN 1
  NCAA Quarterfinal
Tue., May. 23 Emory % Chattanooga, TN 5
  NCAA Semifinal
Thu., May. 25 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Individual Championships
Fri., May. 26 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Individual Championships
Sat., May. 27 TBD % Chattanooga, TN  
  NCAA Individual Championships
 
September
Fri., Sep. 29 ITA/USTA West Regionals    
Sat., Sep. 30 ITA/USTA West Regionals    
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 ITA/USTA West Regionals    
Thu., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Rome, GA  
Fri., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Rome, GA  
Sat., Oct. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Rome, GA  
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   5
Sat., Feb. 03 Caltech *   0
  UC San Diego   3
Fri., Feb. 16 San Diego Christian   0
  Colorado College   0
Fri., Feb. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Feb. 24 Occidental *   0
  Brandeis   0
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   8
Sat., Mar. 03 Trinity (Tex.) Austin Tennis Academy (Austin, TX) 1
  East Tex. Baptist Georgetown, Texas  
Wed., Mar. 14 Lehigh   2
  Texas-Dallas   0
Thu., Mar. 15 Amherst   3
Sat., Mar. 17 Bowdoin   2
  Sewanee   0
Wed., Mar. 21 Tufts   4
Sat., Mar. 24 Williams   5
Sun., Mar. 25 Emory   5
Fri., Mar. 30 Middlebury   2
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Redlands *   0
Sat., Apr. 07 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Thu., Apr. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *   1
Sat., Apr. 14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Fri., Apr. 20 Washington and Lee   0
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Chapman %   0
  SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat., May. 05 Pomona-Pitzer %   0
  SCIAC Championships
Fri., May. 11 Whitman %   0
  NCAA Regionals
Sat., May. 12 Pomona-Pitzer %   0
  NCAA Regionals
Mon., May. 21 MIT %   0
  NCAA National Quarterfinal (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps - Claremont, Calif.)
Tue., May. 22 Williams %   3
  NCAA Semifinals
Wed., May. 23 Emory %   4
  NCAA D-III Championship Match
Thu., May. 24 National Championships - Individual %    
Fri., May. 25 National Championships - Individual %    
 
September
Sat., Sep. 15 Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont    
  Fall Scramble
Sun., Sep. 16 Pomona-Pitzer, Azusa Pacific, Concordia, Westmont    
  Fall Scramble
Fri., Sep. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sat., Sep. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
Sun., Sep. 30 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by Pomona-Pitzer
 
October
Thu., Oct. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome, Georgia
Fri., Oct. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome, Georgia
Sat., Oct. 13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome, Georgia
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Alumni #    
Fri., Feb. 08 Idaho St.   1
Sat., Feb. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   6
  Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sun., Feb. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps   4
Sat., Feb. 23 Brandeis   1
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Washington (Mo.) Nashville, Tenn. 0
Sat., Mar. 02 Chicago Nashville, Tenn. 2
  ITA D3 National Team Indoor Championship
Sun., Mar. 03 Emory Nashville, TN 5
  ITA National Indoor Championships - Championship
Sun., Mar. 10 Hardin-Simmons   0
  Haverford   0
  Quinnipiac   0
Tue., Mar. 19 Tufts   0
  Babson   1
Wed., Mar. 20 Sewanee   0
  Bowdoin    
Sat., Mar. 23 Williams   0
Fri., Mar. 29 Chicago   1
Sat., Mar. 30 Middlebury   1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Chapman *   0
Sat., Apr. 06 Whittier *   0
Fri., Apr. 12 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   9
Sat., Apr. 20 Cal Lutheran *   0
Wed., Apr. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *   7
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Redlands %   1
  SCIAC Semifinals
Sat., May. 04 Pomona-Pitzer %   0
  SCIAC Tournament Finals
Sat., May. 11 Texas-Dallas %   0
  NCAA Championships Second Round
Sun., May. 12 Pomona-Pitzer %   1
  NCAA Regional Finals
Mon., May. 20 Carnegie Mellon % Kalamazoo, Mich. 1
  NCAA DIII Championship Quarterfinals
Tue., May. 21 Middlebury % Kalamazoo, Mich. - Stowe Stadium 2
  NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Wed., May. 22 Wesleyan (Conn.) % Kalamazoo, Mich. 5
  NCAA Division III Championship Match
Fri., May. 24 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat., May. 25 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun., May. 26 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
  Kalamazoo, Mich.
 
September
Fri., Sep. 20 Fall Scramble (w Pomona-Pitzer, Concordia Irvine, Westmont, Azusa Pacific)    
Sat., Sep. 21 Fall Scramble (w Pomona-Pitzer, Concordia Irvine, Westmont, Azusa Pacific)    
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 ITA West Regionals    
Sat., Oct. 05 ITA West Regionals    
Sun., Oct. 06 ITA West Regionals    
Thu., Oct. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Fri., Oct. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Sat., Oct. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
Sun., Oct. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  Rome Tennis Center (Rome, GA)
 
January
Fri., Jan. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by Hawaii Pacific
Sat., Jan. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by Hawaii Pacific
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 UC San Diego    
Sat., Feb. 15 Occidental *    
  Whittier *    
  San Diego Christian    
Sat., Feb. 22 Southwestern (Tex.)    
  Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Feb. 28 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at Centre College (Ky.)
Sat., Feb. 29 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at Centre College (Ky.)
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at Centre College (Ky.)
Fri., Mar. 06 Cal Lutheran *    
Sun., Mar. 08 Army West Point    
  Swarthmore    
Wed., Mar. 11 Case Western Reserve    
  Washington (Mo.)    
Fri., Mar. 13 Bucknell    
Sat., Mar. 14 Bowdoin    
  Sewanee    
Thu., Mar. 19 Amherst    
Fri., Mar. 27 Chicago    
Sat., Mar. 28 Middlebury    
  Williams    
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Sat., Apr. 11 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
Fri., Apr. 17 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps *    
  Pomona-Pitzer *    
 
May
Fri., May. 01 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  hosted by higher seed
Sat., May. 02 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
Fri., May. 08 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
Sat., May. 09 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
Sun., May. 10 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
Mon., May. 18 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps %    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
Tue., May. 19 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
Wed., May. 20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
Thu., May. 21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
Fri., May. 22 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., May. 23 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps    
  at St. Louis, Mo.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event