2019 CMS Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 Westmont Wake Up Meet (Indoor)   No team scoring Final
  at Westmont College
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 CMS Alumni Meet #  
Fri., Feb. 08 Howie Ryan Invitational (Indoor)   No team scoring Final
  at University of Houston
Sat., Feb. 16 Pomona-Pitzer All Comers   No team scoring Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Rossi Relays   No team scoring Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 SCIAC Multi-Dual No. 1   2nd Final
  at Redlands
Sat., Mar. 09 Occidental Distance and Sprint Carnival   No team scoring Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Redlands Invitational   No team scoring Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Aztec Invitational   No team scoring Final
  at San Diego State University
Sat., Mar. 30 SCIAC Multi-Dual No. 2   CMS 107, WC 56; CMS 138, CIT 21 Final
  at Caltech
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   No team scoring Final
Sat., Apr. 13 SCIAC Multi-Dual No. 3   CMS 116, PP 36; CMS 123, CLU 31; CMS 131, CU 15; CMS 93, Oxy 61 Final
  at Occidental
Thu., Apr. 18 Bryan Clay Invitational  
  at Azusa Pacific University
Fri., Apr. 19 Bryan Clay Invitational  
  at Azusa Pacific University
  LBSU Invitational  
  at Long Beach State
Sat., Apr. 20 LBSU Invitational  
  at Long Beach State
Sat., Apr. 27 SCIAC Championships  
Sun., Apr. 28 SCIAC Championships  
 
May
Thu., May. 09 Claremont Classic Multis  
Fri., May. 10 Claremont Classic Multis  
Sat., May. 11 Occidental Invitational  
Wed., May. 15 Redlands Final Qualifier  
Thu., May. 16 Redlands Final Qualifier  
Thu., May. 23 NCAA Division III Championships  
  at Geneva, Ohio
Fri., May. 24 NCAA Division III Championships  
  at Geneva, Ohio
Sat., May. 25 NCAA Division III Championships  
  at Geneva, Ohio
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event