2009-10 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 4-4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Lewis & Clark W, 3-1 Final
  PCC 24-26, 25-13, 25-21, 25-21
  vs. Texas Lutheran L, 3-2 Final
  PCC 21-25,24-26,25-17,25-9,10-15
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Carthage L, 3-0 Final
  PCC 20-25, 18-25, 18-25
  vs. Fontbonne W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic 25-13, 25-10, 25-13
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Whitworth @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invitational 15-25,28-26,25-17,25-11
  vs. Linfield @ Thousand Oaks L, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invite 23-25, 26-28, 26-28
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Whitman @ Thousand Oaks L, 3-2 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invite 25-12,22-25,16-25,25-21,7-15
  vs. Chapman @ Thousand Oaks L, 3-1 Final
  Cal Lutheran Invite 25-21,15-25,21-25,21-25
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. La Sierra W, 3-0 Final
  25-15, 25-10, 25-2
  vs. Dickinson W, 3-0 Final
  25-9, 25-7, 25-12
Tue., Sep. 22 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-2 Final
  25-15,21-25,27-29,25-22,11-15
Fri., Sep. 25 at Redlands * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 at Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 at Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 vs. Chapman L, 3-0 Final
  22-25,20-25,16-25
 
October
Fri., Oct. 02 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
  23-25,25-23,17-25,25-18,15-13
Sat., Oct. 03 at La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 vs. Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
  25-23, 25-20, 25-21
Fri., Oct. 09 at Pomona-Pitzer * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
  25-11, 25-18, 25-12
Fri., Oct. 16 vs. Haverford @ Cal Lutheran (Thousand Oaks, Calif.) L, 3-2 Final
  Fall Classic Volleyball Tournament 25-19,17-25,25-23,15-25,4-15
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-0 Final
  Fall Classic 26-24, 25-20, 25-13
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Birmingham Southern @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  CLU Fall Classic 25-17, 25-22, 25-19
  vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks W, 3-0 Final
  Fall Classic 25-23, 25-20, 25-21
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. Redlands * L, 3-2 Final
  12-25, 25-13, 20-25, 25-23, 11-15
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
  25-15, 25-11, 25-11
Tue., Oct. 27 at Cal Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. La Verne * L, 3-0 Final
  23-25, 23-25, 23-25
 
November
Tue., Nov. 03 at Occidental * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event