2019 CMS Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-4
Pct. .871
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-1
Neutral 6-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 13.79
Hitting % .243
Assists per set 12.98
Blocks per set 2.28
Service Aces per set 1.74
Digs per set 18.48
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. Dallas W, 3-0 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Augsburg L, 3-2 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
  vs. St. Olaf W, 3-1 Final
  Pacific Coast Classic
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. UC Santa Cruz @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. Linfield @ Thousand Oaks,Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  California Lutheran Invitational
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
  vs. University of Puget Sound @ Thousand Oaks, CA W, 3-0 Final
  Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Emory @ St. Louis, Mo. W, 3-0 Final
  East to West Battle
  at Washington (Mo.) W, 3-1 Final
  East to West Battle
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Juniata @ St. Louis, Mo. L, 3-1 Final
  East to West Battle
Fri., Sep. 20 at Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. La Verne * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at Cal Lutheran * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Whittier * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Chapman * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Caltech * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Cal Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Whittier * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Chapman * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Caltech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * W, 3-0 Final
  Senior Night
Sat., Oct. 26 at Occidental * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Redlands * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at La Verne * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. La Verne % W, 3-1 Final
  SCIAC Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Chapman % W, 3-0 Final
  SCIAC Finals
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Washington (Mo.) % @ Chicago, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
  NCAA Opening Round
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Carthage % @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-2 Final
  NCAA Second Round
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event