2019 CMS Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Southern California @ Cal Baptist 2:00 PM PST
  CBU Mini-Tournament
  at California Baptist 7:00 PM PST
  CBU Mini-Tournament
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 at Redlands 12:00 PM PST
  vs. Cal St. East Bay @ University of Redlands 2:50 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 20 Toronto 7:00 PM PST
Wed., Feb. 27 Chapman * 7:00 PM PST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Loyola Marymount 1:45 PM PST
  Claremont Convergence
  Sonoma St. 6:45 PM PST
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Mar. 02 Cal St. Monterey Bay 12:45 PM PST
  Claremont Convergence
  Azusa Pacific 5:45 PM PST
  Claremont Convergence
Wed., Mar. 06 at Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM PST
Sat., Mar. 09 Caltech * 11:00 AM PST
Tue., Mar. 12 at Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Thu., Mar. 14 Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
Sun., Mar. 24 Brown 5:00 PM PDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Occidental * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Chapman * 11:00 AM PDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Cal Lutheran * 4:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 06 at Caltech * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Whittier * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 13 La Verne * 11:00 AM PDT
Wed., Apr. 17 Redlands * 7:00 PM PDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Pomona-Pitzer * 11:00 AM PDT
Fri., Apr. 26 at SCIAC Semifinals (if CMS qualifies) % TBA
Sun., Apr. 28 at SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances) % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event