2019 CMS Women's Water Polo Schedule

Date Opponent Result Status Links
January
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Southern California @ Cal Baptist L, 23-0 Final
  CBU Mini-Tournament
  at California Baptist L, 10-6 Final
  CBU Mini-Tournament
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 at Redlands W, 11-6 Final
  vs. Cal St. East Bay @ University of Redlands L, 10-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 20 vs. Toronto W, 7-6 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Chapman * Postponed
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Loyola Marymount L, 14-5 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  vs. Sonoma St. L, 6-5 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Cal St. Monterey Bay L, 10-8 Final
  Claremont Convergence
  vs. Azusa Pacific L, 9-3 Final
  Claremont Convergence
Wed., Mar. 06 at Cal Lutheran * L, 11-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Caltech * W, 13-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 at Redlands * W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Whittier * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 at La Verne * L, 7-6 Final - OT
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Brown L, 14-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Occidental * W, 11-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Chapman * W, 10-9 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Cal Lutheran * L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Caltech * W, 17-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Chapman * W, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Whittier * W, 10-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. La Verne * L, 9-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Redlands * L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Pomona-Pitzer * L, 8-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event