2018 Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Event Site Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara, CA 8:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 08 Biola Invitational Fullerton, CA 8:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 15 UC Riverside Invite Riverside, CA 7:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 22 CSUSB Coyote Invite San Bernardino, CA 7:30 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, CA 9:50 AM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont, CA 7:30 AM
Sat., Oct. 13 CSUSM Cougar Challenge San Marcos, CA 8:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 27 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park - Chino, CA 9:00 AM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 NCAA West Regionals % Walla Walla, WA 11:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 17 NCAA Championships % Oshkosh, WI 11:00 AM
* Conference
% Postseason