Date Event Site Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 04 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara M: 23-37; W: 21-36 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 UC Irvine Invitational   M: 4th - 134; W: 1st - 44 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 UC Riverside Invitational   M: 9th - 266; W: 9th - 282 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 Roy Griak Invitational Minneapolis, MN M: 4th - 143; W: 3rd - 115 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   M: 8th - 199; W: 12th - 317 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet * La Mirada M: 7-0; W: 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino M: 1st - 32; W: 1st - 47 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 13 NCAA West Regionals Salem, OR M: 2nd - 65; W: 1st - 62 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 NCAA Championships Waverly, IA M: 19th - 501; W: 20th - 475 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara M: 26-30; W: 18-41 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 UC Irvine Invitational   M: 7th - 152; W: 5th - 150 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 UC Riverside Invitational   M: 12th - 349; W: 6th - 186 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Stanford Invitational   M: 14th- 457; W: 13th-377 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   M: 10th - 245; W: 7th - 210 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet * La Mirada M: 5-2; W: 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino M: 2nd - 53; W: 1st - 38 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 NCAA West Regional Claremont M: 3rd - 83; W: 1st - 39 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 NCAA Championships Oshkosh, WI M: 29th- 707; W: 4th - 223 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara M: 15-48; W: 15-48 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 UC Riverside Invitational   M: 6th - 178; W: 5th - 130 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Stanford Invitational   M: 15th - 395; W: 11th - 348 Final
  Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   M: 6th - 153; W: 3rd - 128 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Pre-Nationals Terre Haute, IN M: 1st - 77; W: 2nd - 77 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 SCIAC Multi-Duals * La Mirada M: 8-0; W: 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino M: 1st - 33; W: 1st - 30 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 NCAA West Regional Salem, OR M: 1st - 34; W: 1st - 40 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 NCAA Championships Terre Haute, IN M: 11th - 328; W: 3rd - 233 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara M: 21-40; W: 21-40 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 UC Riverside Invitational   M: 11th - 288; W: 5th - 163 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Stanford Invitational   M: 5th - 138; W: 5th - 146 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   M: 4th - 122; W: 2nd - 78 Final
  Pre-Nationals Hanover, IN M: 3rd - 91 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet * La Mirada M: 8-0; W: 8-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino M: 1st - 51; W: 1st - 31 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 NCAA West Regional Claremont M: 2nd - 78; W: 1st - 62 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 NCAA Championships Hanover, IN M: 19th - 519; W: 14th - 387 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara M: 15-50; W: 18-44 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 UC Riverside Invitational   M: 10th - 280; W: 10th - 221 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Cal State San Bernardino Invitational   M: 3rd - 74; W: 3rd - 84 Final
  Stanford Invitational   M: 3rd - 130; W: 5th - 143 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational   M: 4th - 128; W: 3rd - 97 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 SCIAC Multi-Duals * La Mirada M: 7-1; W: 8-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino M: 1st - 42, W: 1st - 35 Final
Sat., Nov. 15 NCAA West Regional Salem, OR M: 1st - 46, W: 2nd - 54 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 NCAA Championships Mason, OH M: 15th - 427, W: 10th - 293 Final
  Hosted by Wilmington College
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara, CA W: 15-49 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Biola Invitational Fullerton, CA 4th - 79 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 UC Riverside Invitational Riverside, CA 5k: 10th - 226, 6k: 3rd - 90 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Coyote Invitational San Bernardino, CA 3rd - 65 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 SCIAC Multi-Dual Meet * La Mirada, CA 8-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont, CA 4th - 112 Final
  Connecticut Invitational Waterford, CT 3rd - 78 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 SCIAC Championships * Prado Park, Chino 1st - 33 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 NCAA West Regional % Salem, OR 2nd - 86 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 NCAA D-III Championships % Louisville, KY 15th - 437 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Nationball Classic Santa Barbara, CA 1st of 2 (15 points)
Sat., Sep. 09 Biola Invitational Fullerton, CA 1st of 7 (32 points)
Sat., Sep. 16 UC Riverside Invitational Riverside, CA 5th of 13 (131 points)
Sat., Sep. 23 CSU San Bernardino Invitational San Bernardino, CA 1st of 10 (34 points)
Fri., Sep. 29 SCIAC Dual Meet La Mirada, CA 1st (31 points, 7-0)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 Pomona-Pitzer Invitational Claremont, CA 1st of 13 (33 points)
Sat., Oct. 28 SCIAC Championships * % Chino, CA 1st of 9 (30 points)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 11 NCAA West Regionals % Claremont, CA 1st of 20 (58 points)
Sat., Nov. 18 NCAA Championships % St Louis, MO 12th of 32 (402 points)
* Conference
% Post season